SINOMEDICA:  ACUPUNCTURE AND TRADITIONAL CHINESE MEDICINE CENTRES IN SWITZERLAND 

Simomedica counts seven medical centers, three in the Italian part of Switzerland (Lugano, Locarno and Chiasso), one in Geneva, one in Lausanne, one in Zurich and new center which has opened in Basel late december 2017. Doctors in Sinomedica medical centers are specialised in acupuncture and in Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM). Most of them are also general physicians, gradutates of Swiss or European medical faculties.

This complementarity of expertise allows physicians to practice acupuncture in accordance with Western medical standards.In order to remain at the forefront of scientific research and developments in the field, Sinomedica works in close connection with a network of physicians working in hospitals in both China and the United States.

 

Stories not to miss

Easthetic Acupuncture

Easthetic acupuncture improves skin quality, giving it a shiny glow, it reduces old wrinkles substantially and eliminates new wrinkles altogether without requiring surgery. Dark circles are reduced or disappear completely. Bags under the eyes fade. Oily or dry skin regains a normal balance. Acupuncture helps to tighten pores. Acupuncture can

Read »

Acupuncture and Children

Treating children with acupuncture gives doctors, parents and children real satisfaction: children are very responsive to acupuncture treatment. The results of acupuncture treatment for children are generally very fast (much faster than for adults) and only require using a limited number of acupuncture points.

Indications are

Read »

View all the stories

A life of fighting against the scales and stereotypes.

Heinrich von Grünigen, who lost 70 kilos with Sinomedica regime that combines acupuncture sessions with diet, talked to the Romandy press...

Read »

NEW www.cookingtips.ch

Not yet available in English but in Italian, French and German, www.cookingtips.ch is the new blog by Sinomedica, which lists recipes that meet the...

Read »

- 40 kilos in four months and a half!

In the editorial of the last issue of the Swiss Foundation Against Obesity magazine, its Chairman, Heinrich vonGrünigen, presents his new...

Read »

View all the news

  • Our next to you center
Reimbursement

Acupuncture sessions are refunded by supplementary insurance.

more infos

SINOMEDICA: 7 MEDICAL CENTER IN DER SCHWEIZ für Akupunktur und Traditionelle Chinesische Medizin 

Sinomedica zählt sieben medizinische Zentren, darunter drei im Tessin (Lugano, Locarno und Chiasso), und je eines in GenfLausanne und in Zürich. Am 20. Dezember 2017 eröffnet Sinomedica im Herzen von Basel das neueste Zentrum. In den medizinischen Zentren Sinomedica arbeiten Fachärzte für Akupunktur und TCM (ASA), die auch über einen in der Schweiz erworbenen oder anerkannten europäischen Abschluss in Medizin verfügen.

Diese Komplementarität von Fachwissen ermöglicht es den Ärzten, bei Anwendung westlicher Schulmedizin den Patienten eine therapeutische Unterstützung durch Akupunktur anzubieten. Um stets auf dem neuesten Stand der Forschung und des wissenschaftlichen Fortschrittes zu bleiben, verfügt Sinomedica über ein großes Netzwerk von Ärzten, die in Krankenhäusern in China und den Vereinigten Staaten arbeiten.

 

GESCHICHTEN nicht zu verpassen

Lifting mit Akupunktur!

Die ästhetische Akupunktur hilft, ohne Rückgriff auf Chirurgie, die Haut zu beleben und ihr Spannkraft zu verleihen sowie die vorhandenen als auch ganz neue Falten zu reduzieren. Tränensäcke unter den Augen verschwinden. Fettige oder trockene Haut wird ausgeglichen. Erweiterte Poren ziehen sich zusammen. Akupunktur kann auch

Lesen Sie weiter »

Akupunktur und Kind

Die Behandlung von Kindern mit Akupunktur ruft große Zufriedenheit bei  Arzt wie Eltern hervor: Es handelt sich hierbei in der Tat um eine sehr auf die Behandlung ansprechende Bevölkerungsgruppe. Bei Kindern tritt das Ergebnis unserer Behandlung sehr schnell (viel schneller als bei Erwachsenen) und sehr umfassend mit einer

Lesen Sie weiter »

Alle geschichten ansehen

Ein Leben im Kampf gegen Kilos und vorgefasste Meinungen.

Heinrich von Grünigen hat mit dem Sinomedica-Diätprogramm, einer Kombination von Akupunktur-Sitzungen und Diät, 70 Kilo verloren und...

Lesen Sie weiter »

NEU www.cookingtips.ch

NEU www.cookingtips.ch/de: Auf unserem neuen Blog finden sie eine Auswahl an einfachen Gerichten, die...

Lesen Sie weiter »

- 40 Kilo in viereinhalb Monaten!

 In der neusten Ausgabe des Magazins der Schweizerischen Adipositas Stiftung, schreibt der...

Lesen Sie weiter »

Alle News ansehen

  • Unser Zentrum in Ihrer Nähe
Rückerstattung

Akupunktur-Sitzungen werden von der Zusatzversicherung erstattet.

mehr Infos